Stages of Alzheimer's

 According to the Alzheimer's Association, Alzheimer's disease typically progresses slowly in three general stages - mild (early-stage), moderate (middle-stage), and severe (late-stage).  To learn more about the symptoms and considerations of each, please visit the Alzheimer's Association website.

stages of alzheimers depiction




 {readmore: Go Back}  {readmore:Helpful Links}


Your Resource Centers

Serving Nevadans since 2005!

Northern Nevada

Rural Nevada

Southern Nevada


NWD Coordinator

Jamie Ahumada
3416 Goni Road
Carson City, NV 89706